Gallery

Crooks


translate

Anaclasis – A Haunting Gospel of Malice & Hatred

Image via Wikipedia

Crooks lie and steal in a large variety of ways and have a deep rooted and fundamental hatred of honesty. Crooks have their secrets and plenty of them. Crooks always try to get in the way of honest people. The goal is to force a choice between material gain and honesty. They also like to pretend that all prosperous people are crooks. What they hate the most is a really obvious bright shining example of honest prosperity. There are plenty of crooks of all kinds. Crooks take it on faith that all property belongs to anyone except its rightful owner. They fake reality and deceive all the time. They depend on contradictions and for others to be ignorant of foul intentions. If you are careful enough, you can catch them up in their own contradictions. Crooks are found virtually everywhere. People are known by words and deeds. Crooks are motivated by their envy of the integrity of others. They always have a blind spot in their reasoning; they have “faith” in the belief that lies will somehow always emerge victorious over the truth. Their faith is unfounded and reality always trumps fantasy. They are parasites, they depend on the honest productivity of others while remaining dishonest, and this is their greatest contradiction. Catch them up in their own contradictions and watch the sparks fly; this is quite entertaining.

wordpress blog stats

this message had been provided courtesy of thecovertgroup.©2011 all rights reserved.

15 responses to “Crooks

  1. I?m impressed, I must say. Actually not often do I encounter a blog that?s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my seek for something regarding this.

  2. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss problem? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  3. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I am experiencing subject with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting equivalent rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  4. You completed a number of fine points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found mainly folks will consent with your blog.

  5. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If attainable, as you become experience, would you mind updating your weblog with extra details? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog post!

  6. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  7. This really answered my drawback, thanks!

  8. An interesting dialogue is value comment. I feel that you need to write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo topic but generally individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  9. http://www.facebook.com/singaporeseosoubix Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

  10. “To fear love is to fear life, and those who fear life are already three parts dead.” ~ Bertrand Russell

  11. It’s best to participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I’ll recommend this site!

  12. http://www.attorneyasap.com/bankruptcy/Bankruptcy-Act.htm Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

  13. more info
    Don’t look back, whatever you’re running from might be catching up sleep apnea